HUMBOLDT ASSOCIATION OF CANADA

Officers of the Humboldt Association of Canada
(as of 15 August, 20059)

Past-President: Dr. Gernot Wieland, University of British Columbia

President: Dr. Dietmar Kennepohl, Athabasca University

Vice-President: Dr. Chung-Wai Chow, University of Toronto

Secretary: Dr. Leonard Wiebe, University of Alberta

Treasurer: Dr. Anshuman Khare, Athabasca University

Webmaster: Dr. Siegfried Stiemer, University of British Columbia

Members at Large
Abdulmotaleb EL Saddik; U Ottawa
Brian Whitehouse;  OEA Technologies Inc, NS
Eileen Schuller; McMaster U

Eric Pinnington; U Alberta
Frank Stahnisch; U Calgary
Jack Passmore; U New Brunswick
James Coulton, McGill University
Jennifer Decker; nrc-cnrc Ottawa
Redhouane Henda; Laurentian U
Rolf Mathewes; Simon Fraser U
Wolfgang Walz; U. Saskatchewan

Chair; 2011 HAC Symposium (Vancouver)
Gernot Wieland (UBC)

Addresses:

Name

e-address

City

Chow, Chung-Wai

cw.chow@utoronto.ca

Toronto

Henda, Redhouane

rhenda@laurentian.ca

Sudbury

Kennepohl, Dietmar

dietmark@athabascau.ca

Athabasca

Khare, Anshuman

anshuman@athabascau.ca

Athabasca

Pegarkov, Alexander

Alexandre.Pegarkov@science.uottawa.ca

Ottawa

Stiemer, Sigi

sigi@civil.ubc.ca

Vancouver

Walz, Wolfgang

wolfgang.walz@usask.ca

Saskatoon

Wiebe, Leonard

lwiebe2@telusplanet.net

Edmonton

Wieland, Gernot

gwieland@interchange.ubc.ca

Vancouver